EX Bangladesh Leave

Serial No. Subject Published Date Details
39 Ex Bangladesh Leave of Muhammad Jashim Uddin, Inspector of Taxes, zone-01, Chittagong 06-02-2018
38 Ex Bangladesh Leave of of Md Shiraj Uddin, Inspector of Taxes, Zone- 08, Dhaka 06-02-2018
37 Ex-Bangladesh Leave of Hasina Jaki, Tax Inspector 06-02-2018
36 Ex-Bangladesh Leave of Ershad Ali Khan, RO, Customs Excise & VAT Training Academy, Chittagong 17-01-2018
35 Ex Bangladesh Leave of S M Saiful Islam, Inspector of Taxes Zone-04, Dhaka 17-01-2018
33 Ex Bangladesh Leave of Mizanur Rahman, Inspector of Taxes Zone-1,Dhaka 31-12-2017
32 Ex Bangladesh Leave of Mahmuda Lutfor, Tax Inspector, Large Taxpayer Unit (Tax), Dhaka 27-12-2017
31 Ex Bangladesh Leave of Moshiur Rahman, Tax Inspector, Taxes Zone-15, Dhaka 27-12-2017
30 Ex Bangladesh Leave of Md. Rezaul Karim, Inspector, Taxes Zone-9,Dhaka 24-12-2017
29 Ex Bangladesh leave of Arifur Rahman, ARO, Customs Excise & VAT, Chittagong 21-12-2017
28 Ex Bangladesh leave of Md. Fazruzzaman, Inspector of Taxes, Taxes Zone Sylhet 21-12-2017
27 Ex Bangladesh Leave of Sopon Kumar Bala, ARO, Customs Excise & VAT Commissionarate, Rangpur 19-12-2017
26 Ex Bangladesh Leave of Md. Abdul Baset Khan, EACT, Taxes circle 39, Taxes Zone-2,Dhaka 07-12-2017
25 Ex Bangladesh leave of Md. Abul Basher, AO, Taxes Zone-4, Dhaka. 03-12-2017
24 Ex Bangladesh leave of Jahanara Khatun, UD, NBR 05-11-2017
23 Ex Bangladesh leave of Rabeya Khatun, MLSS, NBR 25-09-2017
22 Ex Bangladesh leave of Aleya Mony, MLSS, NBR 25-09-2017
21 Ex-Bangladesh Leave of Abu Harun Md. Jakir Hossain, UD, NBR 23-08-2017
20 Ex-Bangladesh Leave of Prodip Kumar Chakraborti, DEO, NBR 22-08-2017
19 Ex Bangladesh Leave of Mohammad Jonaed Iqbal, ARO, Customs Excise & VAT Dhaka(East) 20-08-2017